Anisah Afifah's Weblog

When the Night Falls – Ahmad Ali Karim & His Family of Bloggers

Posted on: March 5, 2014


I’ll be on-air together with my parents and siblings at 11p.m. with DJ Nizal Mohammad in ‘When Night Falls-Bila Larut Malam’ on Thursday, March 6, 2014.

This is the first time I’ll be on-air in a radio show!

For international listeners, please note that time stated is 11pm on March 6, 2014 (Malaysian time) which is +8:00 GMT.

Slide1

2 Responses to "When the Night Falls – Ahmad Ali Karim & His Family of Bloggers"

Nice words on the radio. I expect the ants at my house heard it and liked it 🙂 How do you feel when you were been asked?

Dear Drond,
Thank you. I felt very nervous when I answered each question.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other subscribers