Anisah Afifah's Weblog

My Little Brother, Ali

Posted on: June 6, 2009


Ali is my little brother. He is the youngest in my family.

I call him Ali. He is a good boy but, sometimes he is a bit naughty. He is the cutest boy in the world and my sister, Kashah loves to call him ‘Cuties’ and I call him ‘boy’. He also loves to study.

His favourite subjects are maththematics, writting, arts and crafts. Sometimes, he loves to play.

His  favourite computer game is The Conquerors (Age of Empire). He also loves to  play toys and play imaginary friends. One of his imaginary friend is, Jolly.

He also loves to play with me. He loves to play with mama too. His favourite game with mama is, ‘Octopos’.

His hobby is: play The Conquerors, kiss and big hug mama, learn mathematics and writting and play with Baby (his pillow) because it is cute. He also has his own blog.


11 Responses to "My Little Brother, Ali"

Dear Fah,

This is a nice and funny post on Ali. Keep writing your post. Don’t let people wait so long for you to update your blog.

Dear Kaman,
Thank you for your advice Kaman. WOW! 😯 I don’t know that I am very good in writing funny posts… But, Is it that funny until you terguling on the floor? 😕 ❓

Dear Kafah,
Thanks for writing about me.

Dear Ali,
You’re welcome!! 😉 🙂

[…] read the book yet. My little brother, Ahmad Ali, and my oldest sister, Kaman, has read this book (Ali had just read the book this morning). Kaman had also read […]

[…] queued for Awang Goneng to sign their books. My little brother, Ahmad Ali and my big sister, Kashah snapped photos at the book signing. My eldest sister, Kaman and Ali read […]

[…] My little brother, Ahmad Ali and I played the guitar while the rest of my family looked at Uncle Adnan’s paintings. Ali played the music of one of his songs, ‘Stop Destroy Our Earth’. I soon saw a painting of three horses splashing in the water. It was so beautiful. […]

[…] Last Monday is my little brother, Ahmad Ali’s 9th […]

[…] big sister, Aeshah Adlina and my little brother, Ahmad Ali were very lucky to meet Uncle […]

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other subscribers