Anisah Afifah's Weblog

My Sister The Giant

Posted on: September 15, 2008


My sister is a giant. She is a giant because she is very tall and fat. She is miss giant because she is a girl. I call her Kaman. Her name is Aiman Amani. I call her giant because she is taller than my mother.

My Kaman giving speech at IIF2006 in PWTC

My Kaman giving speech at IIF2006 in PWTC

9 Responses to "My Sister The Giant"

anisah,

sedde, pangge kaman giant. kekgi kelahi adek beradik mok piak denge lidi nyior baru tahu.

can you read trengganuspeak? ask kaman or your parents to translate. 🙂

Dear Luckganu,

Thank you for writing. Kaman cannot understand everything and I cannot understand at all. Kaman is good and she only laughs when she read my blog.

[…] This poem is  written by my big sister, Kaman. […]

[…] This poem is  written by my big sister, Kaman. […]

[…] Ali, and my oldest sister, Kaman, has read this book (Ali had just read the book this morning). Kaman had also read […]

[…] Uncle Adnan played one of the gitar the music of the song Guantanamera and my big sister, Kaman sings the […]

[…] some stamps from my stamp album, a small mirror and a scissors with six different colourful blades. My eldest sister Kaman gave Ali a big file, a small file, a whiteboard marker with a refill and a Chuggington […]

[…] My eldest sister, Kaman likes to bake lovely and tasty cakes! […]

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other subscribers