Anisah Afifah's Weblog

The Eclipse

Posted on: July 1, 2013


Peter Narrative

   Yesterday, there was a lunar eclipse. I went through the town to tell my friends, Linny, Marty and his brother Paul. I went back in to get my camera and telephoned Evegreen who lived at the other town. We usually call her Eve for short. My friends and I went out of our houses and watch the beautiful bright eclipse.

   As soon as we saw Eve skipping along, meteor showers and bright, twinkling stars filled the sky. Suddenly, People from all towns in London crowded in the area. I was just about to get in when I appear sitting on my bed. Till then I realised that it was just a funny, intresting dream.

2 Responses to "The Eclipse"

Dear Drond Macmo,
Thank you for the comment. Please visit my blog again

Leave a Reply

Seminar Mendaulatkan Islam Agama Negara (SEMAIAN)

Tarikh: 5 Januari 2013 (Sabtu) Masa: 8.00 pagi – 5.00 petang Tempat: Dewan Muktamar, Pusat Islam

Penyertaan dibuka kepada semua. Pendaftaran adalah PERCUMA Sila ikuti perkembangan lanjut di http://muafakatmalaysia.com/ atau hubungi: emel: muafakat_malaysia@yahoo.com Tel: +603 4107-1025

Semaian-2X5bunting

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

