Anisah Afifah's Weblog

My Birthday

Posted on: December 9, 2009


Last Saturday was my birthday. I was so exited.

The best presents I got are:

  1. beads with weaving machine
  2. puzzle
  3. heart shaped white plaster
  4. paper  fish with paper pebbles
  5. envelope

I also got a beautiful green dress. a beautiful blouse, 2 pairs of shoes and other presents.

I ate pizza for dinner.

5 Responses to "My Birthday"

Dear Fah,

I have a surprise for you in my blog! Please check it out soon!

Love,
Kaman

Happy belated birthday Anisah Afifah!

May Allah bless you with a happy and prosperous life

Dear Uncle Azahar,
Thank you very much.

Dear Kaman,
I’ve already check it out. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Seminar Mendaulatkan Islam Agama Negara (SEMAIAN)

Tarikh: 5 Januari 2013 (Sabtu) Masa: 8.00 pagi – 5.00 petang Tempat: Dewan Muktamar, Pusat Islam

Penyertaan dibuka kepada semua. Pendaftaran adalah PERCUMA Sila ikuti perkembangan lanjut di http://muafakatmalaysia.com/ atau hubungi: emel: muafakat_malaysia@yahoo.com Tel: +603 4107-1025

Semaian-2X5bunting

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

